Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with mallik_davangere2005Dating with santu143Dating with heybabesDating with amar70056Dating with raghavraokDating with jameel6692Dating with drkewlioDating with anjanavnidhiDating with arvraj81Dating with nbabumcaDating with hemanth_bheemDating with sanjubangDating with zuber_floyd
Find More Personals from Bangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (174)
     »Seeking Groom (34)
Friendship (2559)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (261)
     »Men Seeking Women (17734)
     »Men Seeking Men (82)
     »Women Seeking Women (112)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (71)
     »Men Looking for Women (3906)
     »Men Looking for Men (361)
     »Women Looking for Women (220)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (14)
     »Couples Seeking Men (3)
     »Couples Seeking Women (19)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (1689)
     »Dating 45 And Over (105)
     »Dating 55 And Over (19)

Bring It On!

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 71 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rguptablr89Write testimonial
Add rguptablr89 to your favourite's ListAdd rguptablr89 to your favourite's List
Refer rguptablr89's profile to your friendRefer rguptablr89's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rguptablr89
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Graphic Designer
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Hello, This is Rohit staying in Bangalore for few years now! I work as a Designer here in Bangalore and I am looking to meet interesting people around to discover more in this city! Ping me up for a drink or a date. Will keep it casual if required.
About My Partner:
If you want me to be secretive about us meeting then I all cool with it! I am too much fun, and you really gotta be a lot more! Hahahahahaha
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved, Indio, CA, USA

Dating Site generated in 0.74 seconds